DSPS Faculty Contact Information


 Full Time Faculty

Melodie Cameron
Full-time Faculty Counselor
melodie.cameron@wvm.edu
(408) 855-5220

Elli Kambouris Constantin
LD Specialist/LSR Faculty,/DSPS Advisor
elli.constantin@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5541

Stephanie Mendoza
Adapted P.E. (Kinesiology Dept) Faculty
stephanie.mendoza@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5369

Janice Morgan
Adapted P.E. (Kinesiology Dept) Faculty
janice.morgan@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5397

Part Time Faculty

Aimee Blankenship-Kerby
LD Specialist/DSPS Advisor
aimee.blankenship@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5085

Glory Bratton
LD Specialist/DSPS Advisor/DSPS Counselor glory.bratton@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5206 

Helen Ostrander
DSPS Advisor/LSR Faculty/Emerita Faculty
helen.ostrander@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-50585

Janet Pittman
LSR Faculty
janet.pittman@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5085

 

 

 

Administration/Staff

Debra Williams
DSPS Department Director
debra.williams@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5089

Gladys Simpson
DSPS Office Coordinator
gladys.simpson@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5085

Marianna Troy
DSPS Program Specialist
marianna.troy@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5086

Xuan Lu
DSPS Program Assistant
xuan.lu@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5557

Nan Biltz
DSPS Alternate Media Specialist
nan.biltz@missioncollege.edu
(408) 855-5384