Counseling Faculty

Mission College Counseling Faculty 2018

 

 

Full Time Faculty

Melodie Cameron 
melodie.cameron@missioncollege.edu

Nohemy Chavez
nohemy.chavez@missioncollege.edu

Yolanda Coleman
yolanda.coleman@missioncollege.edu

Priyanka Dinesh
priyanka.dinesh@missioncollege.edu

Urias Garcia
urias.garcia@missioncollege.edu

Bianka Guardino
bianka.guardino@missioncollege.edu

Michele Hittleman
michele.hittleman@missioncollege.edu

Theresa Lawhead
theresa.lawhead@missioncollege.edu

Alicia Martinez
alicia.martinez@missioncollege.edu

Veronica Mendoza Hand
veronica.hand@missioncollege.edu

Chau Nguyen
chau.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Gaozong Park
gaozong.park@missioncollege.edu

Rebecca Tran
rebecca.tran@missioncollege.edu

Theresa Tran
theresa.tran@missioncollege.edu

Thuy Trang
thuy.trang@missioncollege.edu

David Yang 
david.yang@missioncollege.edu

Alejandro Zavala 
alejandro.zavala@missioncollege.edu


 

 

Associate Faculty

Carol Beck(Emeritus Faculty)
carol.beck@missioncollege.edu

Kathryn Bennett 
kathryn.bennett@missioncollege.edu

Glory Bratton
glory.bratton@missioncollege.edu

Andrea Broussard (on leave 2017-2018)
andrea.Broussard@missioncollege.edu

Julia Dea-Wong
julia.dea-wong@missioncollege.edu

Elizabeth Flores
elizabeth.flores@missioncollege.edu

Alma Garcia
alma.garcia@missioncollege.edu

Catrina Jamello
catrina.jamello@missioncollege.edu

Betty Inoue
betty.inoue@missioncollege.edu

Stevie Jones
stevie.jones@missioncollege.edu

Bob Miller(Emeritus Faculty)
bob.miller@missioncollege.edu

MinhTuan Nguyen
minhtuan.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Phuong Nguyen, (Emeritus Faculty)
phuong.nguyen@missioncollege.edu

Monica Nolasco
monica.nolasco@missioncollege.edu

Adrienne Pierre
adrienne.pierre@missioncollege.edu

David Piper
david.piper@missioncollege.edu

Rebeca Sanchez, (Emeritus Faculty)
rebeca.sanchez@missioncollege.edu

Marcelo Sanchez
marcelo.sanchez@missioncollege.edu 

Miguel Zaragoza 
miguel.zaragoza@missioncollege.edu